Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Quicklinks:
Iona College Website
Iona College Athletics
  


Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the purchase of tickets. Click the event name to view more details.
 

Refund Policy

All purchases/donations made through this site are non-refundable.
In the case of event cancellation for any reason, refund requests will be
reviewed on a case by case basis by the sponsoring organization.
 
Delivery Standards
Event registrations do not require tickets to be mailed.
Past Events

Saturday, February 15, 2014

 
 

Friday, January 31, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

 
2013 Winter Auction & Christmas Celebration Photos

Sunday, December 08, 2013

 
 

Saturday, December 07, 2013

 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

 
 

Saturday, November 16, 2013

 
 

Friday, November 08, 2013

 
Veterans Day Observance
11/8/2013
Location: New Rochelle   
 

Saturday, November 02, 2013

 
Spider-Man on Broadway
11/2/2013
Location: New York City   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

 
 

Monday, October 21, 2013

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2013

 
 

Thursday, September 19, 2013

 
 

Saturday, September 14, 2013

 
Chicago President's Reception
9/14/2013
Location: Chicago, IL   
 

Sunday, September 08, 2013

 
Yankee vs. Red Sox
9/8/2013
Location: Bronx, NY   
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

What's Happening
Calendar of Events

5/16/2014 » 5/17/2014
2014 Reunion Weekend